Individual Donors with gifts or pledges made between June 1, 2019 - May 31, 2021 (ongoing list):

We thank the following Individual Donors. Gifted Music School would not be possible without each and every one of you, no matter the size of the gift. Please note, this list is updated throughout the year.


Legacy Donors

Cumulative lifetime giving $1,000,000+

Joel and Diana Peterson

Leon and Karen Peterson


Cumulative lifetime giving $100,000+

Arthur O. and Georgia M. Dummer

Dorotha Sharp Smart

Eugene Watanabe and Dr. Vera Oussetskaia Watanabe


Cumulative lifetime giving $50,000-$99,999

Dr. Lou and Deborah Moench

Barbara Tanner


Virtuosos ($20,000-$49,999)

H. Roger Boyer

William and Pat Child


Producers ($10,000-$19,999)

Rinar and Kelly Erickson

Dr. Gary F. Larsen

Emma Xue and Xuesong Huang


Performers ($5,000-$9,999)

Errol Eernisse


Artists ($1,000-$4,999)


Travis and Akemi Call

Dr. Antonio and Maria Cutillo

Adam and Kate Day

Rebecca Dowdell

Dr. Scott Epstein and Jonah Sokoloff

Susan Goodfellow

Tiffany Gordon

Dr. J.P. and Elaine Hughes

​Dr. Kristen Keefe and Mr. Herb Hayashi

Ron Jones

Scott and Allison Kendell

LeAnn Lindsey

Alan and Marilyn Morris

Erin Nolan

Ben and Alex Peterson

Bruce and Sara Robinson

Dr. Faizi A. and Saba Siddiqi

Rodney and Bobbie Snow

Paul and Kim Stringham

Michelle and Adam Wester


Patrons ($500-$999)

Jon and Elizabeth Cole

John and Jane Covey

David and Jena Fotheringham

Carolyn Tanner Irish

Karl E. Lind

Athanasios and Catherine Mattas

William Ohlsen

Kathy Parker

Eric and Jeana Quigley

Claire Ryberg

Jason and Rachel Sabin

Stephenie Spangler

Kyle and Marilyn Taft

Mr. and Mrs. Kyle and Amy Tait

Drs. Anwar Tandar and Wendy Chu

John Tingey

Jack R. Wheatley

Robert Wheatley

Judith Whittlesey

Scott and Tonia Williams


Conductors ($100-$499)  

Drs. Ali and Musarret Ahmed

Jay Allen

Mark E. and Marilyn F. Anderson


Fred Babcock

Anne Bayless

Brandon Bickmore

Lynn Boberg

Shauna Bradley

Brenda Brown

Grzegorz Bulaj

Robert Candland

Mr. Michael Chikinda

Juan Coles

Mr. and Mrs. Dan Collett  

May Way Conrad

Rachel Daines

David and Donna Dalton

Ray and Brenda Daurelle

Lalindra De Silva

Amanda Diamond

Rick Draper

Mr. Laird Dummer

Linda Dunn

Gregory and Jane Earl

Catherine Ehlert

Jack Emery

Lisa Evans

Ann Farnsworth

David and Bonnie Felger

Margaret Ferry

M. Scott Fisher

Wen Yuan Flatt

Dr. Nancy N. Futrell

Matthew and Brittany Gardner

Jason and Kierstin Glenn

Anne Freed Goldberg

Elsbeth Gugi

Karen Hale

Kate Handley

Rich and Jackie Hartwick

Bryan Hatch

Michelle Herzog

Richard and Patricia Howells

Scott Huntsman

Albert and Henriette Imesch

Craig Jacobsen

Jeffery Johnson

Scott and Lori Johnstun

Nancy P. Keefe

James Kennecott

Christine Knudson

Sean and Michelle Lapsley

Carl Laurella

Ted Lewis

Katherine Liddle

Amy Lopez

Steven Lowe

Ryan and Tonya Marshall

Victor and Denise Method

Fred Moreton

Justin Morgan

A. Mourik

Tom Muir

J. David Nelson

Julie Nelson

Karen Oleyar

Coleen Paderewski

Holly Parkin

George and Anne Clark Pingree

Mary-Margaret Pingree

Wendy Preston

Katherine Potter

Branden Randall

Mrs. Julie W. Rencher

James Romano

Leonard Romney

Kirstin Roper

Walter and Marilyn Rudolph

Soumya Sastry

Jeremy and Kelly Schaub

Stacy Smith

Barbara and Michael Soulier

Marjorie Spencer

Richard and Ann Staples

Carlyn Sweet

Evan A. and Beverly A. Terry

​Jonathan and Julie Vaas/Facelli

James Warenski

Corrine Welt

Suzanne Wirthlin

Fusheng Wu

Dwan Young


Ushers ($1-$99)

Pat Anderson

Joelle and Stevan Baxter

Susan Bollinger

Jerald and Marilyn Bradshaw

Hannah Brown

Kevin Bowers

Patricia Burg

Dana Carlson

Brooks Carter

Gail Daneker

Rebecca Devonas

Charlotte Diamond

Mr. Arlen Ekberg

Robert Finkelstein

Wen Flatt

Matt and Amy Foulks

Keva Gneiting

Suzy Griesel

Anne C. Hatch

Megan Hilton

Diane Hinman

Kathie Horman

Dale and Renee Hull

Jennifer Hulse

Joseph and Celinda Jensen

Donna Rosatti Johnson

Brian Jorgensen

Melvin and Lueen Kirkham

Ashley Koford

Joann Kozyrev

Jeanne Lancaster

Carolyn Larsen

Laura Lee

Jacob Lipham

Jana and Jentz Losser

Megan Mason

Sharalyn McKell

Robert and Sarah Means

Heather Moore

Gina Morgan

Dr. Kenneth J. and Elinor Y. Nielson

Erin Nolan

Rosemary Olsen

Jeff Parkin

Lynnette Jardine Peters

Linda J. Petersen 

Whitney Pizza 

Dan and Susanne Price     

Veronica Quinones

Sue Gitterman Epstein Reinish

Joanne Rowland

Ludwika Rozwadowska

Jamesina Simpson and Gregory Feucht

Kelly McConkie Stewart

Patricia A. Stoppi

Constance and Mark Theodore

Jill Thompson

Janet L. Trayner

Ellen VanDam

Rachel Von Niederhausern

Kara Wheeler


Alumni donors, 2009-2019

Hannah Brown

Justin Morgan

† Passed away