Contact Us

Mailing Address

Gifted Music School
182 South 600 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
(801) 300-1199

 

Executive Director 
Heather Moore | hmoore@giftedmusicschool.org

Dean 
Justin Morgan | jmorgan@giftedmusicschool.org

Development Associate | Donor Relations | Fundraising 
Rebecca Devonas | rdevonas@giftedmusicschool.org

Conservatory Director | Conservatory Communications | Auditions | Attendance | Orchestra | Chamber Music
Meili Bell | mbell@giftedmusicschool.org

Student Services Manager | Registration | Tuition & Invoicing | Room Scheduling
Susan Andersen | sandersen@giftedmusicschool.org

Master Class Coordinator | Paderewski Competition Coordinator | Master Class Coordination & Communication 
Sandra Marsh | smarsh@giftedmusicschool.org

Conservatory Admissions 
online admissions platform

Financial Aid
scholarships@giftedmusicschool.org

General Information
info@giftedmusicschool.org

Lesson & Group Class Registration
registration information page