Founders

Artistic Director: Eugene Watanabe
 

Administration

Executive Director: Heather Moore hmoore@giftedmusicschool.org
Dean: Justin Morgan jmorgan@giftedmusicschool.org
Conservatory Director: Meili Bell mbell@giftedmusicschool.org
Suzuki Program Director: Stacy Smith ssmith@giftedmusicschool.org
Student Services Manager: Susan Andersen sandersen@giftedmusicschool.org
 

Development Team

Development Associate: Rebecca Devonas rdevonas@giftedmusicschool.org
Gala Coordinator: Beverly Hawkins bhawkins@giftedmusicschool.org
 
 
Volunteer Staff

Tonya Marshall, Records (volunteer)
Eugene Watanabe, Grants (volunteer)
Dr. Scott Epstein, Chamberpalooza Coordinator (board volunteer)
 

2009 class photo GMS 2
The original Gifted Music School gang in 2009