Individual Donors

Gifted Music School would not be possible without each and every one of you, no matter the size of the gift!


Legacy Donors

Cumulative lifetime giving  |  $1,000,000+

Joel and Diana Peterson
Leon and Karen Peterson


Cumulative lifetime giving  |  $100,000+

Arthur O. and Georgia M. Dummer
Dorotha Sharp Smart
Eugene Watanabe and Dr. Vera Oussetskaia Watanabe


Cumulative lifetime giving  |  $50,000-$99,999

Dr. Lou and Deborah Moench
Barbara Tanner


Virtuosos ($20,000-$49,999)

H. Roger Boyer
William and Pat Child


Producers ($10,000-$19,999)

Rinar and Kelly Erickson
Dr. Gary F. Larsen
Emma Xue and Xuesong Huang


Performers ($5,000-$9,999)

Fang and Gary Bridge
Rebecca Dowdell
Errol Eernisse
Dr. Scott Epstein and Jonah Sokoloff
​Dr. Kristen Keefe and Mr. Herb Hayashi
Dr. Faizi A. Siddiqi and Saba Siddiqui
Paul and Kim Stringham


Artists ($1,000-$4,999)

Dr. Clark and Susan Andersen
Travis and Akemi Call
Jon and Elizabeth Cole
Dr. Antonio and Maria Cutillo
Adam and Kate Day
Susan Goodfellow
Tiffany Gordon
Dr. J.P. and Elaine Hughes
Ron Jones
Scott and Allison Kendell
LeAnn Lindsey
Alan and Marilyn Morris
Erin Nolan
William and Ruth Ohlsen
Ben and Alex Peterson
Bruce and Sara Robinson
Haley Rowland
Rodney and Bobbie Snow
Michelle and Adam Wester
Brian and Shannon Whisenant


Patrons ($500-$999)

Sam Andersen
John and Jane Covey
Gregory and Jane Earl
David and Jena Fotheringham
Jerry and Claudia Howells
Carolyn Tanner Irish
Karl E. Lind
Ryan and Tonya Marshall
Athanasios and Catherine Mattas
Jed Millburn
Kathy Parker
Eric and Jeana Quigley
Claire Ryberg
Jason and Rachel Sabin
Stephenie Spangler
Kyle and Marilyn Taft
Mr. and Mrs. Kyle and Amy Tait
Drs. Anwar Tandar and Wendy Chu
John Tingey
Jack R. Wheatley
Robert Wheatley
Judith Whittlesey
Scott and Tonia Williams


Conductors ($100-$499)  

Drs. Ali and Musarret Ahmed
Jay Allen
Mark E. and Marilyn F. Anderson
Fred Babcock
Anne Bayless
Brandon Bickmore
Lynn Boberg
Shauna Bradley
Brenda Brown
Grzegorz Bulaj
Stacy and Dave Campbell
Robert Candland
Mr. Michael Chikinda
Juan Coles
Mr. and Mrs. Dan Collett  
May Way Conrad
Rachel Daines
David and Donna Dalton
Ray and Brenda Daurelle
Lalindra De Silva
Amanda Diamond
Rick Draper
Mr. Laird Dummer
Linda Dunn
Catherine Ehlert
Jack Emery
Lisa Evans
Ann Farnsworth
David and Bonnie Felger
Margaret Ferry
M. Scott Fisher
Wen Yuan Flatt
Tiffany Fritz
Dr. Nancy N. Futrell
Matthew and Brittany Gardner
Jason and Kierstin Glenn
Anne Freed Goldberg
Elsbeth Gugi
Karen Hale
Kate Handley
Rich and Jackie Hartwick
Bryan Hatch
Michelle Herzog
Richard and Patricia Howells
Scott Huntsman
Albert and Henriette Imesch
Craig Jacobsen
Jeffery Johnson
Scott and Lori Johnstun
Ezra Thomas Jones
Nancy P. Keefe
James Kennecott
Christine Knudson
Sean and Michelle Lapsley
Carl Laurella
Ted Lewis
Katherine Liddle
Amy Lopez
Steven Lowe
Jason Ma
Marva Marx
Lisa Matsuda and Damon Papac
Victor and Denise Method
Fred Moreton
Justin Morgan
A. Mourik
Tom Muir
J. David Nelson
Julie Nelson
Kent Nelson
Karen Oleyar
O. Don Ostler
Coleen Paderewski
Holly Parkin
George and Anne Clark Pingree
Mary-Margaret Pingree
Dr. Whitney Pizza
Wendy Preston
Dan and Susanne Price    
Katherine Potter
Branden Randall
Mrs. Julie W. Rencher
James Romano
Leonard Romney
Kirstin Roper
Walter and Marilyn Rudolph
Soumya Sastry
Jeremy and Kelly Schaub
Stacy Smith
Jamesina Simpson and Gregory Feucht
Barbara and Michael Soulier
Marjorie Spencer
Richard and Ann Staples
Arnold Steinhardt
Carlyn Sweet
Evan A. and Beverly A. Terry
​Jonathan and Julie Vaas/Facelli
James Warenski
Corrine Welt
Elizabeth Weist
Rosalie Winard
Suzanne Wirthlin
Fusheng Wu
Dwan Young


Ushers ($1-$99)

Pat Anderson
Joelle and Stevan Baxter
Susan Bollinger
Kevin Bowers
Nelda Bishop
Jerald and Marilyn Bradshaw

Consetta Bringhurst and Family
Hannah Brown
Kevin Bowers
Patricia Burg
Dana Carlson
Brooks Carter
Laurisa Cope
Gail Daneker
Rebecca Devonas
Charlotte Diamond
Dr. Matthew Durrant
Mr. Arlen Ekberg
Robert Finkelstein
Wen Flatt
Matt and Amy Foulks
Keva Gneiting
Suzy Griesel
Anne C. Hatch
Megan Hilton
Diane Hinman
Kathie Horman
Dale and Renee Hull
Jennifer Hulse
Joseph and Celinda Jensen
Donna Rosatti Johnson
Brian Jorgensen
Melvin and Lueen Kirkham
Ashley Koford
Joann Kozyrev
Jeanne Lancaster
Carolyn Larsen
Laura Lee
Jacob Lipham
Jana and Jentz Losser
Mara Joy Luker
Dr. Kimberly Marsden
Megan Mason
Sharalyn McKell
Georg and Alessandra Meiwes
Robert and Sarah Means
Heather Moore
Gina Morgan
Dr. Kenneth J. and Elinor Y. Nielson
Erin Nolan
Rosemary Olsen
Jeff Parkin
Lynnette Jardine Peters
Linda J. Petersen
Whitney Pizza  
Griffin Purser
Logan Purser
Veronica Quinones
Sue Gitterman Epstein Reinish
Joanne Rowland
Ludwika Rozwadowska
Kelly McConkie Stewart
Patricia A. Stoppi
Constance and Mark Theodore
Jill Thompson
Janet L. Trayner
Kristen Urie
Ellen VanDam
Rachel Von Niederhausern
Camille Weaver
Kara Wheeler


Alumni donors, 2009-2021

Hannah Brown
Fletcher Calderbank
Justin Morgan