Viola Group Class

or call 385.222.7787 now!

 

Course Details
   
Instructor(s) Kristina Turner
Meets Monday afternoons
Duration 60 minutes
Length 10 weeks
Starts February 6, 2023
Ends May 8, 2023
Participants
 
Viola Students, Pre-Twinkle – Book 3
Location On Campus (In-Person)
   

 

Tuition for GMS Lesson Students
Tuition for All Others
   
FREE $100/semester
   

 

 

Course Schedule

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm: Pre-Twinkle and Book 1
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm: Books 2 and 3
 
Looking for the Book 4+ group class? Visit the Alto Voce page to learn more.

 

Fall 2022 (9 sessions)
 
Mon, Sep. 12, 2022
Mon, Sep. 19, 2022
Mon, Sep. 26, 2022
Mon, Oct. 3, 2022
Mon, Oct. 17, 2022
Mon, Oct. 24, 2022
Mon, Nov. 7, 2022
Mon, Nov. 14, 2022
Mon, Nov. 28, 2022
 

 

 

Spring 2023 (10 sessions)
 
Mon, Feb. 6, 2023
Mon, Feb. 13, 2023
Mon, Mar. 6, 2023
Mon, Mar. 13, 2023
Mon, Mar. 20, 2023
Mon, Apr. 10, 2023
Mon, Apr. 17, 2023
Mon, Apr. 24, 2023
Mon, May. 1, 2023
Mon, May. 8, 2023
 

 

Questions?
Fill out the registration form, and we will get in touch with you!

or call 385.222.7787 now!